739 East River Rd. New Glasgow, NS

Visiting Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm

902.752.2588

info@glenhavenmanor.ca



902.752.2588

Call now

info@glenhavenmanor.ca

Send Email

739 East River Rd. New Glasgow, NS

Get Directions

Visiting Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm

Get Directions

Leadership

Our Care Team

Glen Haven’s Administrator, Senior Leadership, Management and employees take great pride in delivering optimal long-term care to each resident, tenant, family and friend who come through the doors as a team and in exceeding national standards.

Steve Scannell

Administrator

902.752.2588 x 211

steve.scannell@glenhavenmanor.ca

Christine MacFarlane RN, BSCN

Director of Resident Care

902.752.2588 x 298

christine.macfarlane@glenhavenmanor.ca

Pauline Marks BSC, RD

Director of Support Services / Dietitian

902.752.2588 x 232

pauline.marks@glenhavenmanor.ca

Angela Michaud

Director of Human Resources

902.752.2588 x 272

angela.michaud@glenhavenmanor.ca

Evie MacMillan RN

Resident Care Manager

902.752.2588 x 300

evie.macmillan@glenhavenmanor.ca

Alana Rondeau, MHA, CHE

Director of Quality & Program Support

902.752.2588 x 550

alana.rondeau@glenhavenmanor.ca

Kim Davidson

Manager of Support Services

902.752.2588 x 236

kim.davidson@glenhavenmanor.ca

Lori Caughey, RN

Resident Care Manager

902.752.2588 x 270

lori.caughey@glenhavenmanor.ca

Tamara MacDougall

Social Worker

902.752.2588 x 495

tamara.macdougall@glenhavenmanor.ca

Our Board of Directors

Glen Haven Manor is a community governed organization with elected officials appointed to serve on the Board by the four municipalities of the Town of New Glasgow, the Town of Stellarton, the Town of Trenton and the Town of Westville.

Jocelyn Dorrington

Councillor

Town of New Glasgow

jocelyn.dorrington@newglasgow.ca

Bernie Murphy

Councillor

Town of Westville

bernie.murphy@westville.ca

Simon Lawand

Councillor

Town of Stellarton

simon.lawand@stellarton.ca

Steven Cotter

Councillor

Town of Trenton

steven.cotter@trenton.ca